And This is the End


I’ve wanted to sit down and write a new post for this blog for awhile.  But there always seems to be a block in my mind.  And try as I might, I can’t get past it.

I tried, with my last posts, to change the tone and feeling of this blog.  But in my mind, it’s still a symbol of the “old me.”  It still feels as if I should be posting pictures of butter or snow or creeks.

I have showed so much of one part of my life here, but that part is now gone.  Rather than try to totally change this blog, and force this new era into my old life, it’s time for me to start afresh.

And so, this Window is closing.

So, goodbye.  Thank you so much to all of you who have commented, liked, and read. Thank you for giving me a bit of your time.  It has been a joy to have you here.

For now, this blog will remain public, but I may eventually make it private, to keep as a journal for myself.

And who knows?  I may see you in another corner of the internet – or real life – someday.

One thought on “And This is the End

  1. WOW, how sweet to watch your journey from afar! I love all the Lord is doing in your life and the changes that have transformed your heart. Love you!

Leave a Reply

