Hello hello hello.


Well, it’s been awhile.  🙂

Almost a year, to be exact.

I’m still here.  But life has happened.

I just completed my first full time year at college, working toward my Bachelor of Science, or that’s what I’m currently thinking.  I know I have to pick soon, but I still have some time to decide.  We no longer live in the country, and now live in the suburbs.  I am now a piano teacher with 12 students.

Between school and work and other obligations, I don’t really have time for that much cooking or canning or other crazy kitchen adventures.  My life is mostly school, work, homework, chill, sleep, school, homework…you get the picture.

I do miss some of my “old habits,” lol.  The cooking, the creating, the photography.

But now my life is homework due dates, piano lessons, school friends, and professors, and I’m kinda loving it.  A lot. ;p

Soooooo, that means I don’t have a terrible amount of time to dedicate to this lovely little nook here.  But at least while I’m on break for the next few weeks, I’ll try to post a few things.  I can’t make any promises, though, cause when Calculus starts in a few weeks…it may be crazy.

OK, it WILL be totally crazy.

Till then-
Allison

Leave a Reply

