New Books


So yesterday I had some new books arrive in the mail, and I had one arrive the day before.  I am still expecting one more, but I thought I’d show you these anyway.  🙂

_MG_4063

 

_MG_4066

I needed this one for school.

_MG_4068

And this one for school, too.  It looks pretty interesting.

_MG_4070

And this one is for school, too.  I haven’t looked at it yet.

_MG_4067

And this one I bought with some of my Christmas money.  I have another friendship bracelet book, and I thought it was time to upgrade and get some fancier stuff going on.  I’ll let you know how it goes – there will be photo updates!

Leave a Reply

