Welcome, Spring!


I am excited to participate in Just Live It’s “Bloggers Like Us” challenge for this month.  I have wanted to for awhile, and when I saw this challenge, I knew I could take part!

One of the things that always says “Spring” to me is the new life.  The chicks and ducklings up at the feed store.  Our friend’s new baby goats.  And for us, the kittens.

Our cat has had a litter of kittens just about every year since we’ve had her.  Seeing those little kittens tells me that Spring is right around the corner.  Oh, the joys of new life!

_MG_8318

 

_MG_8301

 

_MG_8306

 

_MG_8414

 

_MG_8417

 

_MG_8418

 

_MG_8421

4 thoughts on “Welcome, Spring!

Leave a Reply

