Snow Down at the Creek


It snowed yesterday.  It snowed, and snowed, and snowed. 

Needless to say, the world is a rather white place today.  My siblings and I went for a walk down to the creek.  If you remember this post, I love the creek.  I had never seen it in it’s snowy garb, so I was pleased to see it this way.  I hope you enjoy!

_MG_8216

 

_MG_8220

Gettin’ over the log

_MG_8224

Following Drakie

_MG_8225

 

_MG_8228

 

_MG_8234

 

_MG_8235

 

_MG_8237

 

_MG_8240

 

_MG_8243

 

_MG_8244

 

_MG_8268

A photographer’s been here 🙂

_MG_8272

 

_MG_8282

Leave a Reply

