The Trees in the Pasture Across the Road


I love the trees in the pasture across the street.  I know I’ve said that before, but they are so beautiful I had to say it again.  And you will probably hear it again at some unknown date.

Anyways.

The in the past week, when I have gone out to get the mail, I stop and look at them.  Sometimes I run out with my camera when the light is really great.  Here are some of the shots from the last few days.

_MG_5259

I know that these are basically all pictures of the same thing

_MG_5261

But bear with me

_MG_5287

‘Cause I love them all

_MG_5290

And I’ll try not to be to repetitious

_MG_5291

And annoying

_MG_5293

But I really like these trees

 

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!  I hope you have a lovely day, like the one I am looking forward.  A day full of friends, family, and food.  And thankfulness.

So, what are your plans?

Love,
Allison

7 thoughts on “The Trees in the Pasture Across the Road

Leave a Reply

