Ain’t She Just Adorable?


I love my little puppy lots.  Lots and lots.  I know she has been all over this blog recently, but she was being super cute on my bed again today, so I had to take her picture.  And of course I have to post her pictures here. 🙂

_MG_0974

She was resting like this and I thought it was oh-so-cute.  I only got a few shots before she thought she heard something outside and moved.

_MG_0975

“Do I hear something?”

_MG_0980

“Do I?”

_MG_0981

“Why are you taking so many pictures?”

_MG_0983

“Is that somebody at the door?  I don’t think so.”

_MG_0986

“Maybe someone’s outside.”

_MG_0990

“Fine. I’ll just to back to sleep.”

_MG_0993

What a cute little nose!

_MG_0994

I left the room and when I came back a bit later, this is what I got.

3 thoughts on “Ain’t She Just Adorable?

Leave a Reply

