One Last Extension


I have decided to extend the Sons of Georgia giveaway for one more week – until Friday the 25th of May.  You have until midnight that night to get your entries in.

I am extending the giveaway in hopes that I will get a few more entries.  Thank you oh-so–very-much to KT, Racheal, and Brytni for entering!  And this is the last time I am going to extend it.

If you haven’t entered yet, please go here to enter.

One thought on “One Last Extension

  1. I’m really excited about this! I was just poking around on the Children of Light Production site (added it to my list of production blogs too) so that got me thinking about this. What is very cool is that I’m ‘cyber-aquainted’ with one of the composers, Gabriel Hudelson. He is GOOD! His music for the most part can be called ‘epic’ and ‘evoctive’. Needless to say, I enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

