Book Sale


When Spring comes, some people get excited about baby animals, warmer weather, and everything turning green.  While I get excited about those things too, I also get excited about something else.  Spring is also book sale season.

Today was book sale day.  We were able to make it to two book sales.  It was great.  We also met up with some friends, which made it extra fun!

_MG_8963

Here are some of my favorite finds of the day:

_MG_8964

Don’t you want to know what’s in the bakery truck? I sure do!

_MG_8965

An America’s Test Kitchen cookbook

_MG_8966

Isn’t he cute?!?

_MG_8969

I have heard this is good

_MG_8973

My sister

_MG_8977

My mom has 2 Little Pear books, and I was thrilled to find a third

_MG_8978

Ben-Hur…

_MG_8982

…from 1888

_MG_8984

Uncle Tom’s Cabin

_MG_8985

Remember the Alamo

_MG_8986

They coordinate!

Leave a Reply

