Bing Rewards


Two weeks ago I (finally) signed up for the Bing Rewards program.  With Bing Rewards, you get points for every search you make on Bing (up to ten or sometimes 20 points daily).  Sometimes there are other things for you to click on, and get even more points.  Once you have points, you can buy all kinds of different things, like a free movie from Redbox for one night, Amazon gift cards, Starbucks gift cards (coffee! Yum!), and more.  I am looking forward to the Amazon gift cards (and possibly the Starbucks gift card.  Just saw that!).

If you want to sign up, use this link.   When you sign up using this link, I will also get points!  Enjoy Bing Rewards!

Copy and paste this link in you search bar:

http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=9778718&rrid=86313D45-FDD0-4FA7-916D-51C0AE8EF094

3 thoughts on “Bing Rewards

  1. I know this has nothing to do with your post… But Bryant told they were invited/coming to visit you this week! Have lots of fun! Your family is so sweet ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope I get to see you again soon too ๐Ÿ˜› Love you! ~Brytni

  2. Wow, I’ve never heard of the rewards program before! I will defiantly look in to it! Though if I sign up, I will still say “I googled it!!” ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

