Fun With Portraits


Today my friend came over, and we went outside to take pictures.  Last time she was here, she asked me to take a few pictures of her, but we only took a few that we were happy with.  I had wanted to go outside, but it was already dark out.  I was glad that this time it was still light outside and we had enough time to take pictures.  It was a blast!

 

_MG_3198

 

_MG_3195

 

_MG_3201

 

_MG_3212

 

_MG_3216

 

_MG_3224

 

_MG_3259

 

_MG_3277

Tell me what you think of the black and white

_MG_3286

 

_MG_3328

 

_MG_3340

8 thoughts on “Fun With Portraits

  1. Lovely photos! Pretty girl+talented photographer=beautiful pictures 🙂 I really like the last black and white one. It looks old fashioned. But I really like them all. Great Job!

  2. Great job! I’m not really one for black and white, although I do like the last one. They all bring back fond memories, especially the one with her on the road! 🙂
    -Gloria

  3. Hi Allison,
    Great pictures! Personally, I like the black and white better, but that’s just my opinion. Have you tried Sepia? That might be the best of both…
    In Christ,
    Caitlin

  4. I love the black and white ones, Allison. It looks unique. They turned out so great. You always do a wonderful job and I had a great time running around in the cold without a coat! Brrrrrrrrrr.

    Thanks again,
    Bethany

  5. What a cute kid!!!!!!!!!!! She looks way too old to have such a young looking Grandma!!!
    Great Pictures!! Love ya lots, Grandma

Leave a Reply

