Bowlin’


Yesterday we went bowling.  Noah and Meiling had never been bowling, Drake and I bowled when we were 6 and 4, but Mom and Dad used to be in a bowling league and they bowled every Friday night.  I was a bit skeptical about whether or not I would like bowling, but Mom told me that it was very fun, and that I would like it.  It was very fun!

_MG_2802

On the way – playing with slow shutter speeds fast-moving scenery

_MG_2839

_MG_2861

_MG_2864

_MG_2843

_MG_2941

Drake helping Meimei

_MG_2880

Watching Meiling’s ball

_MG_2919

Bowling balls

_MG_2927

The lane

_MG_2947

Waiting – my shoes

_MG_2955

Meiling’s shoes

_MG_2963

Daddy and Meiling watching

Leave a Reply

