Let’s go to the Zoo!


IMG_2560

Hey! Let’s go to the zoo!

IMG_2568

 

IMG_2573

That little monkey has all the bananas.

IMG_2578

I think that chimp wants both hoops!

IMG_2585

That giraffe sure has a long neck.

IMG_2595

Here are the zebras!

IMG_2598

Look at the tiger cub!  He’s climbing on the log!

IMG_2608

Oooh…lions

IMG_2611

Look at the cubs wrestling!

IMG_2615

The peacock likes the fountain

IMG_2620

Looks like the gorilla is taking a break

IMG_2627

Wow!  That hippo sure has a big mouth!

IMG_2631

I felt like something was watching me!  It was that alligator…

IMG_2641

Oh, lunchtime for the elephants

IMG_2662

Sometimes I wonder… am I watching him, or is he watching me?

IMG_2665

These two are playing – they must have finished their lunch.

IMG_2678

Look!  Penguins!  I like penguins.

IMG_2681

Awww… this little guy sure is cute!

IMG_2684

His mama’s watching.

IMG_2692

Well, we’d best be heading home.

IMG_2699

“Thanks for coming!  Come back soon!”

3 thoughts on “Let’s go to the Zoo!

  1. This reminds me of when my big brother and I used to take dominion over the dining room table with our Lego Town… Never thought of taking pictures of it at that level! Wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

