Snow!


Last Thursday we got snow.  It’s rather funny to think about, as it is almost seventy degrees out now. 

I came down with a cold on Thursday, so I spent Thursday and Friday (the days that it was cold and snowing) in bed.  I can see right out the window from my bed, so I laid there and watched the snow fall.  Since I was sick and it was very cold, I didn’t take many pictures till Saturday, when the snow was already melting.  I did go outside on the front porch briefly on Thursday to get a few pictures while the snow was falling.  It was going to be so brief that I didn’t put any shoes or coat on, so my bare feet left footprints in the snow.  I think that looked rather neat!  My feet were VERY cold when I came in, though.

IMG_2174

Snow falling

IMG_2180

 

IMG_2187

My barefoot footprints 🙂

IMG_2227

Saturday – I love this picture!

IMG_2254

 

IMG_2262

 

IMG_2290

 

IMG_2295

 

IMG_2303

 

IMG_2321

 

IMG_2376

4 thoughts on “Snow!

Leave a Reply

