A Few of my Favorites


IMG_7577

Vacation

IMG_7059

Baking cookies with Meiling

IMG_6825

Summer’s bounty – not from our garden 🙂

IMG_5444

Yawn

IMG_5473

Leaves on the trees in my favorite part of the yard

IMG_4833

Sweet little babies – they got wet in the rain, so we brought them in to dry them off and warm them up

IMG_4449

I love how the flowers are moving in the breeze

IMG_5026

I took this for a photography class – this is one of my absolute favorites

IMG_4600

I took this picture at the Creation Museum, where Dad and I attended a photography class for my birthday

(not the same class as the above picture)

IMG_3211

My sweet little puppy in my bed

IMG_1162

At Powell Hall with some friends for a concert

IMG_0980

Doesn’t she look like a warrior woman? 🙂

IMG_1115

This little guy sure liked the pumpkins!

IMG_0389

Sweetness

IMG_9216

Another of my absolute favorites – hydrangeas

One thought on “A Few of my Favorites

Leave a Reply

