Some more shelves


Today Daddy set up  my bookcase and hung my shelves on the wall.  It was so nice to get all my books in our new room and put my figurines on the shelves.  When I called Meiling in to see the shelves, she said, “Good life.”  I thought it was somewhat humorous.  Now for the pictures.

IMG_7207

This shelf was my great-grandmother’s – now I get to use it

IMG_7214

The bookshelf is somewhat hard to photograph, as space is tight around it and it is hard to fit it in the frame

IMG_7224

Does anyone see a problem with this? It came with the bookcase

3 thoughts on “Some more shelves

Leave a Reply

