Snow!


Sorry I didn’t post last week.  So I’ll post two this week to make up. :)

Last week we got about a foot of snow.  And it was about 8*F out, too, which makes it really hard for this girl to stay inside and not take photos!  But when they were saying “frostbite in less than 10 minutes” on the radio, I figured I should stay inside.  :)

So here are a few I grabbed from the front porch and windows. 

_MG_4050

Love the sun!

_MG_4055

Aren’t all the lines from the wind blowing cool?  And the light.  OH.  THE.  LIGHT.  Photographers like light.  :)

_MG_4056

 

_MG_4059

More lines  :)

_MG_4061

LIGHT!

Tagged: , , , ,

One thought on “Snow!

  1. Madeline Lokke February 2, 2014 at 3:56 pm Reply

    Hey Allison! I don’t know if you check on comments from past blogs, but I haven’t checked in in awhile. Your pictures are really good! I always thought photography was interesting and cool. The precision and the shots that you capture are lovely. I enjoy coming on and seeing what new you have done.
    Hope you’re doing well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

